SHARE THE BLOGGER LOVE!

I have a special post for you all today. A few days ago my lovely friend Morgan Etoile posted a “Etoile’s Elites” blog post which featured a few of her favorite bloggers with a little shout out and some photos for each.  It always means the world to me when I am featured in this kind of post, so I thought i’d do the same. She was kind enough to mention my blog and shop and I wanted to pay it forward so I would love to share some of my favorite bloggers that have recently cropped up.

Each blogger featured offers a little bit of summin’ summin’ that I liiiiike, whether it be Morgan’s sunnies for summer, Chicrox’s Splash of burgundy or  Lani Leyli be in an underwater photograph, these bloggers got swaaaag and I suggest you check them out by clicking the links below.

 

One thought on “SHARE THE BLOGGER LOVE!

Leave a Reply

